FA WPL fixtures disclosed for the 2014/15 season.

We have 12 teams in the Northern Division :

Blackburn, Bradford, Coventry, Derby, Huddersfield, Newcastle, Forest, PNE, Sheffield FC, Sporting Albion, Stoke, Wolves

Fixtures are here : http://full-time.thefa.com/ListPublicFixture.do?divisionseason=12545623&league=872938

12 teams also in the Southern Division :  Brighton, Cardiff, Charlton, Copeswood ( Coventry) Gillingham, Keynsham, Lewes, Plymouth, Portsmouth, QPR, Spurs, West Ham

Fxitures are here : http://full-time.thefa.com/ListPublicFixture.do?divisionseason=868279534&league=872938

The steps below (step 4 ie the old combinations) has 4 divisions : Northern Division 1 with 12 teams, Midlands Division 1 with 12 teams , South East Division 1 with 11 teams and South West Division 1 with 11 teams as well.

As a reminder there will be promotion to WSL 2 from the FA WPL.







Published by Sylvain

women's football fan since 1998

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: